Job ref: 13
Description: Lovely, multi lingual family from Geneva (mother French/father Italian) relocating to suburb of Schwalbach, Frankfurt is seeking upbeat French speaking (basic level ok) au pair for their two boys ages 5 and 2.  Au pair must speak basic French. Au pair must be responsible,  have a positive attitude and have an absolute love of children. Schedule is 7am-8.30am / 14.30-19.30 M, T, TH, F.  Wednsday and Sunday off. A few hours will be needed on Saturdays so that the mother can run some errands. Au pair to do the morning and afternoon school runs, taking the eldest child to school therefore must be able to drive. Sole charge until 17.30 when the mother returns home with the toddler- au pair to help her prepare their dinner and sleep routine. Ideally au pair will engage children in age appropriate activites and outings to the park, etc.. Au pair is responsible for everything related to the children- laundry, ironing, cooking, keeping childrens room/bathroom clean and tidy. NO general housekeeping only to help with dishes and transfer clothes to/from laundry as you would a member of any household. Prefer au pair w EU or Brit passport. House is located in the suburban area of Frankfurt, only 15 minutes away by train. Walking distance to train station- 5-10 minutes. Traits- responsible, loving, positive attiitude, responsibilities- chlldren laundry, ironing, cooking, some food shopping, tidying children, transport, light housekeeping- laurndry, leaving kitchen clean etc.. 1.300 salary plus 1300 bonus end of year.

Please complete our application form on line and then contact
                            - POSITION FILLED -


Nannytata workbook

All images and text strictly copyright Nanny, Tata & Co. Ltd © 2008 all rights reserved.